Tag Archive | 2AM

Dramatic Blue (Yoseob B2ST, Jokwon 2AM, Wohyun INFINITE, G.O MBLAQ dan Niel TEEN TOP) merilis track ‘Tearfuly Beautiful’


Dramatic Blue from the ‘The Color of K-Pop‘ project has released a new track for ‘SBS Gayo Daejun‘.

Dramatic Blue is comprised of B2ST’s Yoseob, 2AM’s Jo Kwon, INFINITE’s Woohyun, MBLAQ’s G.O, and TEEN TOP’s Niel. They got together to release the track “Tearfully Beautiful” which was produced by Sweetune.

proyek Dramatic Blue dari ‘The Color of K-Pop‘ tekah merilis track baru untuk ‘SBS Gayo Daejun‘.

Continue reading